À Propos de nous

Média social

Autisme Canada est le carrefour de connaissance et compréhension de troubles du spectre de l’autisme au Canada depuis 1976. Notre mission est de collaborer avec nos organismes, associations et sociétés provinciales et territoriales pour promouvoir des priorités de TSA. Nous organisons l’échange d’information entre des individus avec TSA, des familles, des professionnels, des chercheurs, des gouvernements et le public. Autisme Canada encourage activement le partage de meilleurs pratiques et programmes et défend passionnément des Canadiens qui vivent avec l’autisme.

Autisme Canada est un organisme solide et efficace, optimiste et visionnaire, qui s’engage à améliorer l’état de Canadiens qui vivent avec l’autisme et leurs familles.  Ensemble avec notre conseil provincial et territorial, composé d’organisme de l’autisme partout au Canada, nous présentons des initiatives nationales afin de faire entendre notre voix collective.

Les objectives stratégiques d’Autisme Canada se concentrent sur changer l’avenir de ceux qui vivent avec l’autisme et leurs familles. Nous sommes engagés à créer et promouvoir l’accès universel aux meilleurs traitements, services et soutien.

Board2015-05_v2

 

Pour apprendre plus de notre organisme, téléchargez la brochure d’Autisme Canada.

About Us

Social Media

Autism Canada has been the hub of knowledge and understanding about Autism Spectrum Disorder in Canada since 1976.  Our mandate is to work collaboratively with our provincial and territorial organizations, associations and societies to champion ASD priorities.   We curate the exchange of information between individuals with ASD, families, professionals, researchers, governments and the public.  Autism Canada actively encourages the sharing of best practices and programs, and advocates passionately for Canadians living with autism. 

Autism Canada is a robust and efficient organization with hope, vision and a commitment to make a real difference for Canadians living with autism and their families. Working together with a Provincial and Territorial Council, made up of autism organizations from coast to coast, we bring national initiatives forward so that our collective voice is heard. 

The strategic objectives of Autism Canada focus on changing the future for those living with autism and their families. We are committed to creating and advocating for universal access to the best treatments, services and supports.

Board2015-05_v2

 

To find out more about our organization, please download the Autism Canada brochure.