Awards & Accreditations

Imagine Canada Standards Program

The Standards Program awards accreditation to charities and nonprofits that demonstrate excellence in 73 standards. To date, 150 organizations have invested in trust!

The 73 Standards are focused into five areas:

  • Board Governance
  • Financial Accountability and Transparency
  • Fundraising
  • Staff Management
  • Volunteer Involvement

Why is this accreditation so important?

By adhering to these standards, donors can trust that Autism Canada’s operations are transparent and its organizational structure is strong.


Imagine Canada Accreditation Awarded: September 26, 2013.

Back to Top