Comité consultatif des adultes autistes

Média social

Le Comité consultatif d’adultes autistes, présidé par Tom Jackman un membre du conseil d’administration, donne la perspective où elle est la plus nécessaire. Ces individus donnent une aperçu des questions qui affectent ceux qui sont touchés par l’autisme pendant leur vie.

Notre Comité consultatif aide Autisme Canada à travailler plus efficacement à assurer que les ressources et le soutien appropriés sont en place. Nous invitons les membres de notre comité à mettre l’accent sur des questions mais nous les invitons aussi à fournir des solutions potentielles et être inclus dans la prise de décision.

Ils aident tous de nous à voir l’autisme, autrement.

Membres de comité

Anne Lessnerkraus, ON

Anne Marie Plante, QC

Belle Johansen, AB

Blair Rose, ON

Bradley Hall, NT

Bruno Hache, ON

Christopher Aitken, NT

Corey Walker, BC

Crystal Martin, NL

Elene Fiala, SK

Georges Huard, QC

Jackie McMillan, ON

Jake Anthony, BC

Jason Oldford, NB

Jessica Pigeau, AB

Kaitrin Beechey, ON

Kali Samagalski, MB

Kelly Johnson, QC

Kristian Hooker, MB

Laura Nadine, ON

Mackenzie Salt, ON

Marie Lauzon, QC

Mitch Helm, ON

Nancy Getty, ON

Nicole Jinn, BC

Patricia George-Zwicker, NS

Paul Reisman, QC

ShanEda Lumb, ON

Sue Burton, ON

Trudy Goold, NL

William Millar, ON

Yvonne Spicer, ON

Zachary Smith, ON

 

 

Président du Comité consultatif des adultes autistes  |  Directeur d'Autisme Canada

Tom Jackman

Président du Comité consultatif des adultes autistes | Directeur d’Autisme Canada

Comment présenter une demande :

Si vous êtes un adulte sur le spectre et voudriez être considéré pour le Comité consultatif des adultes autistes d’Autisme Canada, nous voudrions que vous nous contactiez ! Téléchargez le formulaire suivant, le remplissez et l’envoyez par courriel à ASDAdvisoryCommittee@autismcanada.org. Nous vous encourageons aussi à lire les Termes de référence du Comité. Soyez avisé que les Termes de référence de ce comité sont dans le processus d’approbation.

ASD Advisory Committee

Social Media

Autism Canada’s ASD Advisory Committee is comprised of adults on the autism spectrum.  This committee, chaired by Board of Directors’ member Tom Jackman, gives perspective where it is needed most.  These individuals lend insight into the issues affecting those touched by autism across the lifespan.

Our Advisory Committee helps Autism Canada work more effectively in ensuring appropriate resources and supports are in place.  We not only invite our committee members to place a spotlight on issues but we invite them to provide potential solutions and to be included in the decision making.

They help us all to See the Spectrum Differently.

Committee Members

Anne Lessnerkraus, ON

Anne Marie Plante, QC

Belle Johansen, AB

Bev Leroux, ON

Blair Rose, ON

Bradley Hall, NT

Bruno Hache, ON

Christopher Aitken, NT

Corey Walker, BC

Crystal Martin, NL

Elene Fiala, SK

Georges Huard, QC

Jackie McMillan, ON

Jake Anthony, BC

Jason Oldford, NB

Jessica Pigeau, AB

Josée LeBlanc, NB

Kaitrin Beechey, ON

Kali Samagalski, MB

Kelly Bron Johnson, QC

Kristian Hooker, MB

Laura Nadine, ON

Mackenzie Salt, ON

Marie Lauzon, QC

Mitch Helm, ON

Nancy Getty, ON

Nicole Jinn, BC

Paul Reisman, QC

ShanEda Lumb, ON

Sue Burton, ON

Trudy Goold, NL

William Millar, ON

Yvonne Spicer, ON

Zachary Smith, ON

 

 

Chair of ASD Advisory Committee
Autism Canada Director

Tom Jackman

Chair of ASD Advisory Committee Autism Canada Director

How to apply:

If you are an adult on the spectrum and would like to be considered for Autism Canada’s ASD Advisory Committee, we want to hear from you!  Download the form below, fill it out then email it to ASD Advisory Committee@autismcanada.org.  We also encourage you to read the committee’s Terms of Reference.  Please be advised that the Terms of Reference for this committee are in the approval process.