Staff

Mawlam

Laurie Mawlam

Executive Director
Laurie@autismcanada.org

silhouette

Sarah Hemstock

Office Administration Support
sarah@autismcanada.org

silhouette

Leslie Uy-Blakely

Coordinator, Social Media and Communications

SusanWatts

Susan Watts

Family Support Representative
Susan@autismcanada.org

silhouette

Cathy Gooding

Bookkeeping
Cathy@autismcanada.org

Brackley

Karen Brackley

Manager, National Fund Development
Karen@autismcanada.org

TafariAnthony

Tafari Davis

Graphic & Web Designer
Info@autismcanada.org