Staff

Social Media

Mawlam

Laurie Mawlam

Executive Director
Laurie@autismcanada.org
519.695.5858

LStephens

Lucie Stephens

Program Director
Lucie@autismcanada.org
519.284.7441

SusanWatts

Susan Watts

Family Support Representative
Susan@autismcanada.org
1-866-476-8440

TafariAnthony

Tafari Anthony

Graphic & Web Designer
Info@autismcanada.org
519.284.7441

Chantale Pomerleau

Chantale Pomerleau

Manager, Communications and Events
Chantale@autismcanada.org
519.623.4321

Brackley

Karen Brackley

Manager, National Fund Development
Karen@autismcanada.org
519.284.7441

silhouette

Cathy Gooding

Bookkeeping
Cathy@autismcanada.org
519.284.7441