Staff

Mawlam

Laurie Mawlam

Executive Director
Laurie@autismcanada.org

LStephens

Lucie Stephens

Program Director
Lucie@autismcanada.org

SusanWatts

Susan Watts

Family Support Representative
Susan@autismcanada.org

TafariAnthony

Tafari Anthony

Graphic & Web Designer
Info@autismcanada.org

Chantale Pomerleau

Chantale Pomerleau

Manager, Communications and Events
Chantale@autismcanada.org

Brackley

Karen Brackley

Manager, National Fund Development
Karen@autismcanada.org

silhouette

Cathy Gooding

Bookkeeping
Cathy@autismcanada.org