Staff

ColeroMichelle

Michelle Colero

Executive Director
michelle@autismcanada.org

PomerleauChantale

Chantale Pomerleau

chantale@autismcanada.org

BrackleyKaren

Karen Brackley

Manager, National Fund Development
Karen@autismcanada.org

BlankAvatar

Cathy Gooding

Bookkeeping
Cathy@autismcanada.org

MatteMarie

Marie Matte

Autism Community Manager
marie@autismcanada.org

WattsSusan

Susan Watts

Family Support Representative
Susan@autismcanada.org

HemstockSarah_edit

Sarah Hemstock

Office Administration Support
sarah@autismcanada.org

ShanynSalinski

Shanyn Salinski

Program Manager, ASD SAR (SARA)
shanyn@autismcanada.org

UyBlakelyLeslie

Leslie Uy-Blakely

Coordinator, Social Media & Communications
leslie@autismcanada.org

TafariAnthony

Tafari Davis

Graphic & Web Designer
tafari@autismcanada.org

Back to Top